A Satirical Rock Musical with Book and Music by Sarah Marksteiner & Alex Bulova, featuring additional composition by Chris Mayhew, Andrea Matten, and Luke Koszycki
Premiere at the DC Capital Fringe Festival

Alex Bulova: Direction / Book / Music & Lyrics / Pierce
Sarah Marksteiner: Book / Music & Lyrics / Costume Design / Naomi
Chris Mayhew: Music Direction / Composition / Instrumentalist / Sound
Andrea Matten: Composition / Instrumentalist / Sound
Kyle Ronyecs: Producer / Stage Manager / Lighting Designer
Rachel Ingle: Mailwoman / Properties Master
Max Snyder: Scott / Marketing
Hillary Leersnyder: Ensemble
Adam Howard: Joel
Jesse Pollack: President
Alex Poirier: Maryland General
Kelly Thomas: Ensemble
Luke Koszycki: Percussionist
Becca Symmes: Speaker of the House
Hannah Grudi: Sound